0
50 Slaughters Elmwood Road Slaughters, KY 42456
LOCAL: (270) 339-3085
Shop
Order within 2 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Elmwood Boutique & Florist
Local Slaughters, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Angi is amazing!!!! She delivered the most beautiful flow arrangement to my partner!! I will be ordering all my flowers from this place from here on out! Thank you
Angi's Reply:
Date: Apr 16, 2021, 5:32 pm

Thank you so very much...I appreciate you and will help you any time!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I called for a next day custom order funeral bouquet delivery that wasn't even in the same town, and she got it there on time. The gentleman who had passed was a UK Wildcats fan, and the "Wildcats" bow she came up with was beautiful!
Angi's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2021, 7:42 pm

Thank You so very much!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Angi is amazing!!! The last minute bouquet she put together last minute was better than the one I ordered!( she had run out of the flowers for the original) she communicated, was super helpful and so so nice!! I recommend!
Angi's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 11:07 am

Thank you so very much!!! I appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!!!! #ShopLocal, #SupportSmall
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

My mother enjoyed her beautiful arrangement that was delivered for Mother's Day! Thank you! I will order again from this local florist!
Angi's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2020, 1:41 pm

Thank you soooo much!!! I appreciate your business!!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Slaughters, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest

Elmwood Boutique & Florist
50 Slaughters Elmwood Road
Slaughters, KY. 42456
Local: (270) 339-3085

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at

Click here to visit us on FACEBOOK